Afrikafestival 2016 21.07.2016 10:00

In Zusammenarbeit

Media Partners

Magazine 2016

AFRIKAKTIV MAGAZINE COVER WEB

Der Verein

LOGO Originalversion AfrikAktiv mit Farbe

Newsletter

Street Arts Stage

Kaira PercuAfrica festival Tübingen is full of diverse action, dance and drumming workshops for children, youths and adults..

 

 

 

 

 

Festival Lounge Party

open airExperience a Party feeling in the open air with DJs at the international Africa Festival Tübingen.

 

 

 

 

  

 

Social Forum

fluechtlingsboote-lampedusaOpportunities are not found in Europe ONLY! Many Africans die everyday trying to get accross to Europe. What may probably be the push-pull reason that causes Africans to take such a deadly risk? AfrikAktiv searches for long lasting solutions to stop illegal immigration, join us in Tübingen this year as from 21 -24 July 2016, let us discuss possible solution to help save the lives of our brother and sisters.

  

Business Forum

afrika-business-forum

Africa is difficult to ignore now! AfrikAktiv Business Forum takes place on Friday 22th July 2016 at the Festival Business Arena and shall focus on business and investment opportunities in the sub-Saharan region of Africa. The Forum shall again present sucess stories of companies that are currently doing business in this region, it shall bring together entrepreneurs, companies, investors from every sector.

 

 

Family Programm
adesa-sunday wordpress-11Family is the most important unit of human existence! Our family programm is called „ Fit for future“ with creative workshops, theater, dance and more!   The group „ADESA“ shall again bring sunshine, love and creativity to children and youths. More than 3000 children, youths and parents took active part in last year edition,  this year we look forward to more  participants.

 

Arts and Craft Market / Gastronomie
exh 9The Arts and craft market takes place for 4days and its open from 10a.m bringing together more than 80 participant, with hand made products worldwide. Visitors have the opportunities to buy special items to make a gift for their friends, love ones and family.  Products are partly fairtrade products made by women community associations and groups.

 

 

 

Fashion show
african-fashion-show wordpress-38AfrikAktiv fashion show is funful, full of self esteem, confidence and love. Our models are simply beautiful and natural, goal is to rock the stage with fabulous colorful fabrics made in Africa. Our Festival is open for designers, creative artist who are looking for a stage to present their latest collections and handwork.

 

 

 

Festival Disco / Aftershowparty / Gala
Party 2Due to city regulations, the open air stage ends at 23 óclock but the party always goes on till 5pm after the an indoor location around the festival location.

Programm 2016

 Gesamtes

Programm

CLICK HERE

Newsletters 2016

Donors

Pins-East-Africa

Contact

Social Media

Statistics

TodayToday707
YesterdayYesterday1154
This_WeekThis_Week4111
This_MonthThis_Month14469
All_DaysAll_Days919032

Afrikafestival 2016 21.07.2016 10:00

In Zusammenarbeit

Media Partners

Magazine 2016

AFRIKAKTIV MAGAZINE COVER WEB

Der Verein

LOGO Originalversion AfrikAktiv mit Farbe

Newsletter

Street Arts Bühne 

Kaira PercuAfrikafestival Tübingen is full of diverse action, dance and drumming workshops for children, youths and adults..

 

 

 

 

 

 

Festival Lounge Party

open air

Erleben Sie eine Party Feeling auf dem Open Air mit DJs.

 

 

 

 

 

 

Social Forum

fluechtlingsboote-lampedusaChancen gibt es nicht NUR in Europa! Viele Menschen aus Afrika versuchen Tag für Tag, nach Europa zu kommen. Welche sind die Gründe und Ursachen dafür, dass immer mehr Menschen sich in Lebensgefahr begeben, um ihre Heimat zu verlassen?

AfrikAktiv sucht nach nachhaltigen Lösungsansätzen, um der illegalen Einwanderung entgegenzuwirken. Diskutieren Sie gemeinsam mit uns über mögliche Ansätze, wie wir die Leben unserer Brüder und Schwestern retten können.

 

 

Gesellschaft & Entwickungsforum

afrika-business-forum

Unmöglich, Afrika noch zu ignorieren! Das AfrikAktiv-Wirtschafts-Forum findet am Freitag, den 22. Juli 2016 in der Festival-Wirtschafts-Arena statt und befasst sich insbesondere mit Wirtschafts- und Investitions-Chancen in Subsahara-Afrika. Auch in diesem Jahr präsentiert das Forum die Erfolgsgeschichten von Unternehmen, die aktuell in dieser Weltregion aktiv sind. Bereits zum 5. Mal treffen sich hier Unternehmer, Firmenvertreter und Investoren unterschiedlicher Sektoren. 

 

 

AfrikAktiv für die ganze Familie
adesa-sunday wordpress-11Die Familie nimmt im Leben der Menschen einen wichtigen Stellenwert ein! Unser Familien-Programm steht unter dem Titel „Stark für die Zukunft!“ und beinhaltet kreative Workshops, Theater & Tanz, interkulturelles Miteinander und noch Vieles mehr! Die Gruppe ADESA bringt auch in diesem Jahr Sonnenschein, Liebe und Kreativität in die Herzen der Kinder und Jugendlichen auf dem Festival. Über 3 000 Kinder und Jugendliche mit ihren Eltern haben aktiv am Programm im letzten Jahr teilgenommen – in diesem Jahr freuen wir uns auf noch mehr, die mitmachen!

 

Kunsthandwerk-Markt / Gastronomie
exh 9Der Kunsthandwerk-Markt hat an allen 4 Festival-Tagen ab 10 Uhr morgens bis in die Abendstunden geöffnet und präsentiert die handgemachten und authentischen Artikel, die die mehr als 80 Teilnehmer aus aller Welt mitgebracht haben. Unsere Besucher können so Souvenirs kaufen und ein persönliches Stück Afrika mit nach Hause nehmen. Teile der Waren stammen aus fairem Handel oder sind von Frauen in Vereinsgemeinschaften angefertigt worden.

 

 

 

Modenschau
african-fashion-show wordpress-38Die AfrikAktiv- Modenschau macht Spaß und strotzt nur so vor Selbstbewusstsein und positiver Energie. Unsere Models sind natürlich und wahre Schönheiten – sie bringen wunderbare farbenfrohe Stücke “made in Africa” auf die Bühne. Unser Festival ist offen für Designer und kreative Künstler, die ihre aktuelle Kollektion und Arbeiten einem begeisterten Publikum präsentieren möchten.

 

 

 

Festival Disco / Aftershowparty / Gala
Party 2Die Offene Bühne auf dem Festplatz muss aufgrund städtischer Bestimmungen um 23 Uhr enden. Das Fest geht jedoch bis in die Morgenstunden weiter! Wir halten Sie über genaue Details und den Ort in Kürze auf dem Laufenden.

Programm 2016

 Gesamtes

Programm

CLICK HERE

Newsletters 2016

Donors

Pins-East-Africa

Contact

Social Media

Statistics

TodayToday253
YesterdayYesterday917
This_WeekThis_Week6009
This_MonthThis_Month21735
All_DaysAll_Days884176